Contact Us 

If you have questions about any of our seed varieties including chickpeas, field peas, spring wheat, winter wheat or flax, call or email one of the Meridian Seed representatives listed below

CONTACT TOLL-FREE 1-866-282-7333

Andy Draeger

General Manager

Phone: 701-532-3973

Cell: 701-640-5703

Email: adraeger@meridianseeds.com

DSCF4575.jpg

Brad Hertel

Sales and Business Development Manager

Phone: 701-532-3972

Cell: 701-261-8070

Email: bhertel@meridianseeds.com

Brad_Hertel1.jpg

Troy Gerding

Territory Manager

Phone: 701-532-3974

Cell: 320-248-2042

Email: tgerding@meridianseeds.com

Troy_Gerding1.jpg 

Wendy Muchow

Office Manager

Phone: 701-532-3971

Fax: 701-532-3001

Email: wmuchow@meridianseeds.com

Wendy_Muchow.1.jpg 

Jessica Maus

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 701-532-3976

Fax: 701-532-3001

Email: jmaus@meridianseeds.com

 DSCF4572_preview-3.jpeg

Claudia Munoz Richards

Product Development Manager

Phone: 701-532-3975

Fax: 701-532-3001

Email: cmunoz@meridianseeds.com

Claudia_2_002.jpg