Contact Us 

If you have questions about any of our seed varieties including chickpeas, field peas, spring wheat, winter wheat or flax, call or email one of the Meridian Seed representatives listed below

CONTACT TOLL-FREE 1-866-282-7333

Andy Draeger

General Manager

Phone: 701-532-3973

Cell: 701-640-5703

Email: adraeger@meridianseeds.com

Andrew.jpg

Brad Hertel

Sales and Business Development Manager

Phone: 701-532-3972

Cell: 701-261-8070

Email: bhertel@meridianseeds.com

Brad.jpg

Martin Hochhalter

Product Development Manager

Phone: 701-532-3975

Cell: 701-866-3303

Email: mhochhalter@meridianseeds.com

Martin.jpg

BranDee Johnston Sedgwick

Western Territory Manager

Cell: 406-698-7755

Email: bjohnston@meridianseeds.com

BranDee.jpg

Katie Heid

Upper Midwest Territory Manager

Cell: 701-566-1333

Email: kheid@meridianseeds.com

Katie.jpg

Troy Gerding

Central Plains Territory Manager

Phone: 701-532-3974

Cell: 320-248-2042

Email: tgerding@meridianseeds.com

Troy.jpg

Wendy Muchow

Office Manager

Phone: 701-532-3971

Email: wmuchow@meridianseeds.com

Wendy.jpg

Jessica Maus

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 701-532-3976

Email: jmaus@meridianseeds.com

 Jessi.jpg